12 comments on “Dear Jadon, You are FOUR Years Old Today

  1. You guys are amazing because you are everyday people living the life God has directed you, looking for His blessings and praising Him for the beautiful family He has given you. I’m so glad we know each other.

  2. Happy Birthday Jadon! I still remember when I came for your birthday and took pictures of your family! You have grown so much and your little sister is adorable! I know you are going to have an amazing day with your awesome parents and baby sister! Here’s to many more big boy!!

  3. So beautifully said. I am so thankful that you 4 are a part of my life. I pray for your family and am inspired by the amazing love you have for each other. Happy birthday Jadon!!! Big 4 year old!!

  4. Happy 4th Birthday, Jadon. I know your Grandma Cheryl and Grandpa Harv and loved spending time with your Great-grandma Marvine. The pride in you and your parents expressed by all three has been an inspiration to me, as you have been to them. Thank you to your family for sharing your journey. God Bless all of you,.

  5. Happy 4th Birthday Jadon! Such a special day and milestone in your life. You have so many people sending prayers and hugs each and every day. You bring so much happiness and inspiration to people everywhere. We love you! ~Jamie, Chris, Emerson & Kennedy

Leave a comment